Remember the Women Institute HomeDonate
Home About the Remember the Women Institute Projects Events Literature Arts News Links Contact Us
 

WEBINAR: COVID-19 AND DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

The Consulate General of Israel in New York, along with Remember the Women Institute, invites you to join us for a discussion about the impact of COVID-19 on domestic violence and how this crisis is being addressed in New York and Israel.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 1:00 PM in New York,  8:00 PM in Israel (5:00 PM UTC)

Registration is required.

Webinar
 

Our Speakers:
Zippi Brand Frank: Deputy Mayor of Tel Aviv-Yafo (Parents, Pay Attention Party)
Zilit Yaacobson: Chairperson, Bat Melech
Dr. Rochelle G. Saidel: Founder and Executive Director of Remember the Women Institute
Cecile Noel: Commissioner of the Mayor's Office to End Domestic and Gender-Based Violence
Hon. Judy Harris Kluger: Executive Director, Sanctuary for Families

Please register, and we are looking forward to seeing you there!

Home | About | Projects | Events | Literature | The Arts | In the News | Links | Contact Us

© The Remember the Women Institute, 2019
11 Riverside Drive, Suite 3RE, New York, NY 10023
Phone (212) 799-0887 Fax (212) 496-8873 E-mail rgsaidel@rememberwomen.org

Site design: Allison Hunter Web Design, LLC